Are you an incoming Eagle Scout at:

  • The University of Dayton
  • The Ohio State University
  • Western Carolina University
  • West Virginia University
  • Appalachian State University
  • Georgia Southern University
  • Robert Morris University
  • Augustana College
  • Missouri Western State University

Then apply for the Soaring Eagle Scholarship!

All applications for the Soaring Eagle Scholarship must be Postmarked or emailed by July 1, 2017. The application can be downloaded below:


If you would like more information on the scholarship please contact


2017 Soaring Eagle Scholarship
2017 Soaring Eagle Scholarship
294.2 KiB